logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Staff > P1 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018

P1 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018



P1 Year Head

Mdm Low Mun Chin (Mrs Chan)
low_mun_chin@moe.edu.sg










Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P1-Aspiration

Mrs Stephanie Teo

teo_ai_hoon_stephanie@moe.edu.sg

Ms Musfirah Binte Mohamed

musfirah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

P1-Bravery

Ms Nurul Jannah Binte Mohd Zahir

nurul_jannah_mohamad_zahir@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Puah Yun Wen Shirley

puah_yun_wen@moe.edu.sg

P1-Compassion

Ms Tan Li Li

tan_li_li_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nazima Banu d/o Mashutoo

nazima_banu@moe.edu.sg

P1-Diligence

Mdm Fa'izah Binte Ibrahim

faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Este Chow-Tan

tan_lee_peng_a@moe.edu.sg

P1-Empathy

Ms Ng Xiangqi

ng_xiangqi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Qudsia Binte Juwanda

qudsia_juwanda@moe.edu.sg

P1-Faith

Ms Leong Wei Peck

leong_wei_peck@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Zhenqiang

li_zhenqiang@moe.edu.sg

P1-Grace

Mdm Lee Lena

lee_lena@moe.edu.sg


P1-Hope

Ms Chia Mei Shan

chia_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sumathi d/o Rajandran

sumathi_rajandran@moe.edu.sg