logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Staff > P2 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018

P2 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018



P2 Year Head

Mdm Low Mun Chin (Mrs Chan)

low_mun_chin@moe.edu.sg












Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P2-Aspiration

Mr Luke Quek

quek_joo_yoong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Fung Hwee

lim_fung_hwee@moe.edu.sg

P2-Bravery

Ms Sonya Jairaj Mohinani

sonya_jairaj_mohinani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Qin Na Sheena

lim_qin_na@moe.edu.sg 

P2-Compassion

Ms Ee Yuan Qi Eugenia

ee_yuan_qi_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angela Soh

angela_soh_zi_xuan@moe.edu.sg

P2-Diligence

Ms Nur Hidayah Binte Jais

nur_hidayah_jais@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Norafizah Binte Rahmat

siti_norafizah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg

P2-Empathy

Mrs Kimberly Lee

kimberly_quek_kwee_chiew@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pierre Rachel Edmond

pierre_rachel_edmond@moe.edu.sg

P2-Faith

Mdm Suriati Binte Ahmad Sapari

suriati_ahmad_sapari@moe.edu.sg


P2-Grace

Ms Regina Goh Caiping

regina_goh_caiping@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Norazirah Binte Ma'arof

siti_norazirah_maarof@moe.edu.sg

P2-Hope

Mr Muhammad Saifulbahry

muhammad_saifulbahry_abdul_raman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Valerie Chau 

chau_mei_fung@moe.edu.sg