logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Staff > P3 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018

P3 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018



P3 Year Head

Mr Jonathan Chean

chean_eu_chang_jonathan@moe.edu.sg















ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher

P3-Aspiration

Ms Lee Lay Khim Celetio 

lee_lay_khim_celetio@moe.edu.sg

Ms Poh Hui Qin

poh_hui_qin@moe.edu.sg

P3-Bravery

Ms Nabila Banu Binte Mohd Hassan

nabila_banu_mohamed_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Quek Li Ling Carol 

lim_li_ling_carol@moe.edu.sg

P3-Compassion

Mdm Syazwani Bte Samsudin

syazwani_samsudin@moe.edu.sg


Ms Tan Shumin Cecilia

tan_shumin_cecilia@moe.edu.sg

P3-Diligence

Ms Lo Zi Ping

lo_zi_ping@moe.edu.sg


P3-Empathy

Mrs Koh Min Li

phua_min_li@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Rohani Binte Osman

rohani_osman@moe.edu.sg

P3-Faith

Mrs Low Hong Yee

khor_hong_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chen Xujin

chen_xujin@moe.edu.sg