logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Staff > P4 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018

P4 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018




P4 Year Head
Mr Jonathan Chean
chean_eu_chang_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

 
Assistant Year Head

 
Ms Selvakkumari Veerasamy

selvakkumari_veersamy@moe.edu.sg















Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P4-Aspiration

Mrs Selena Tan 

chew_meiqian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yeung Yuk

yeung_yuk@moe.edu.sg

P4-Bravery

Mdm Goh Yan Qi

goh_yan_qi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Selvakkumari Veerasamy

selvakkumari_veersamy@moe.edu.sg

P4-Compassion

Mr Lim Ban Poh Vincent

lim_ban_poh@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurdiana Binte Hasim 

nurdiana_hasim@moe.edu.sg

P4-Diligence

Ms Maryam Nadheera Binte Rizdwan

maryam_nadheera_rizdwan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Jenn Yang

lim_jenn_yang@moe.edu.sg

P4-Empathy

Mr Chan Seng Hon 

chan_seng_hon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jolene Goh

goh_kar_hui@moe.edu.sg

P4-Faith

Ms Geetha Christina Mathialagan

geetha_christina_mathialagan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Jun Kiat

ng_jun_kiat@moe.edu.sg


P4-Grace
 
 Ms Chee Jia Pei
chee_jia_pei@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Peng Jingjing

peng_jingjing@moe.edu.sg