logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Staff > P6 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018

P6 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2018



P6 Year Head
Mdm Caroline Koh

koh_po_wun_caroline@moe.edu.sg














Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P6-Aspiration


Mdm Farrah Eliana Binte Adam

farrah_eliana_adam@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Agnes Yeo

agnes_seah_li_hui@moe.edu.sg

P6-Bravery


Mr Tan Hock Siong Dennis

dennis_tan_hock_siong@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Janice Chew

chew_boon_ping@moe.edu.sg

P6-Compassion


Ms Lim Mei Ling Helen


lim_mei_ling_helen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Choi Ivy

choi_ivy@moe.edu.sg

P6-Diligence


Mr Chan Yong Yan

chan_yong_yan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Huang Ya-Ching

huang_ya-ching@moe.edu.sg

P6-Empathy

Mrs Chee Kim Ee

chee_kim_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Caroline Koh

koh_po_wun_caroline@moe.edu.sg

P6-Faith


Mrs Joanne Goh

liow_shu_hwa@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Nur Hafizaa Binte Halim Sah

nur_hafizaa_halim_sah@moe.edu.sg
P6-Grace
Mr Lim Kok Wee Sebastian

sebastian_lim_kok_wee@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Zubaidah Binte Amid

zubaidah_amid@moe.edu.sg
P6-Hope
Mdm Hafidzah Binte Abdullah

hafidzah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg


Ms Koh Hui Min Stacey

koh_hui_min_stacey@moe.edu.sg