Home > About Us > Contact Us > P1 Form / Co-Form Teachers

P1 Form / Co-Form Teachers


Year Head (Lower Primary)

Mdm Low Mun Chin (Mrs Chan)

low_mun_chin@moe.edu.sg







Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P1-Aspiration

Mdm Doris Yap Li Ching

yap_li_chin_doris@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Hidayah Jais

nur_hidayah_jais@moe.edu.sg

P1-Bravery

Mdm Teo Ai Hoon (Mrs Stephanie Teng)

teo_ai_hoon_stephanie@moe.edu.sg


Ms Siti Norazirah Binte Ma'arof

siti_norazirah_maarof@moe.edu.sg

P1-Compassion

Mr Muhammad Saifulbahry Bin A R (Mr Saiful)

muhammad_saifulbahry_abdul_raman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Khoo Pei Qi

khoo_pei_qi@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Low Mun Chin (Mrs Chan)

low_mun_chin@moe.edu.sg

P1-Diligence

Ms Tan Li Li

tan_li_li_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zubaidah Binte Amid

zubaidah_amid@moe.edu.sg

P1-Empathy

Mdm Fa'izah Bte Ibrahim

faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chek Davoudou Ragmath Nissa
(Mdm Nissa)

chek_davoudou_raghmath_nissa@moe.edu.sg