Home > About Us > Contact Us > P3 Form / Co-Form Teachers

P3 Form / Co-Form Teachers


Year Head (Middle Primary)

Mdm Koh Po Wun Caroline Alethea








Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher

P3-Aspiration

Ms Gnaneswary d/o Govinda Rajoo

gnaneswary_govinda_rajoo_gopaldass@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rashidah Mohamed rafei

rashidah_mohamed_rafei@moe.edu.sg

P3-Bravery

Ms Lo Zi Ping

lo_zi_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Lin

li_lin@moe.edu.sg

P3-Compassion

Mdm Nazurah Binte Abdul Hamid

nazurah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chew Boon Ping Janice

chew_boon_ping@moe.edu.sg

P3-Diligence

Mdm Syazwani Bte Samsudin (Mdm Syaz)

syazwani_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Neo Aik Ghee

neo_aik_ghee@moe.edu.sg

P3-Empathy

Ms Lee Lay Khim Celetio

lee_lay_khim_celetio@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Puah Yun Wen Shirley

puah_yun_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Goh Kar Hui (Mrs Jolene Teo)

P3-Faith

Mdm Liow Shu Hwa (Mrs Joanne Goh)

liow_shu_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Ghazaly Ibrahim Goghari

(Mr Emmanuel)

mohamed_ghazaly_ibrahim_goghari@moe.edu.sg