Home > About Us > Contact Us > Primary 1 - Form Teachers

Primary 1 - Form Teachers


Year Head

Mdm Low Mun Chin (Mrs Chan)

low_mun_chin@schools.gov.sg

  Assistant Year Head
 Mdm Nazima Banu d/o Mashuthoo

nazima_banu@schools.gov.sg  








Class Form Teachers

1A

Mdm Doris Yap Li Ching

yap_li_ching_doris@schools.gov.sg

Mr Neo Aik Ghee

neo_aik_ghee@schools.gov.sg

1B

Mrs Stephanie Teng

teo_ai_hoon_stephanie@schools.gov.sg

Mr Nur Muhammad Kamal

nur_muhammad_kamal_mat@schools.gov.sg

1C

Mdm Khor Hong Yee (Mrs Low)

khor_hong_yee@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Norafizah
(Mdm Nora)

siti_norafizah_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

 1D

Mdm Fa'izah Bte Ibrahim

faizah_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Koh Pei Ling Daylily

koh_pei_ling_daylily@schools.gov.sg 
1E

Ms Goh Caiping Regina

regina_goh_caiping@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Nazima Banu

nazima_banu@schools.gov.sg 
1F

Mr Muhd Saifulbahry (Mr Saiful)

muhammad_saifulbahry_abdul_raman@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Chen Xujin

chen_xujin@schools.gov.sg 
1G

Mdm Syazwani Samsudin (Mdm Syaz)

syazwani_samsudin@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Li Lin

li_lin@schools.gov.sg

  1H Ms Gnaneswary (Ms Gnanes)

gnaneswary_govinda_rajoo_gopaldass@schools.gov.sg

  Mdm Lim Li Ling Carol (Mrs Quek)

lim_li_ling_carol@schools.gov.sg

 1J

Ms Tan Li Li

tan_li_li_a@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Rashidah Bte Mohamed Rafei

rashidah_mohamed_rafei@schools.gov.sg