Home > About Us > Contact Us > Primary 5 - Form Teachers

Primary 5 - Form Teachers


Year Head Mr Chean Eu Chang Jonathan

 Assistant Year Head Mr Ishak Bin Buang

ishak_buang@schools.gov.sg 


Class Form Teachers

5A

Mr Ishak Bin Buang

ishak_buang@schools.gov.sg 

 Mdm Puah Yun Wen Shirley

puah_yun_wen@schools.gov.sg

5B

Ms Huang Siyi Joanna

joanna_huang_siyi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lily Chan

lily_chan@schools.gov.sg

5C

Mdm Siti Zulaikha Binte Zainal Abidin

Ms Selvakkumari d/o Veerasamy (Ms Kumari)

selvakkumari_veerasamy@schools.gov.sg

5D

Mr Mohd Ghazaly Ibrahim Goghari

(Mr Emmanuel)

mohamed_ghazaly_ibrahim_goghari@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Chek Davoudou Ragmath Nissa

chek_davoudou_raghmath_nissa@schools.gov.sg

5E

Mr Mohan s/o Krishnamoorthy

mohan_krishnamoorthy@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Hafidzah Binte Abdullah

hafidzah_abdullah@schools.gov.sg


5F

Mr Tan Hock Siong Dennis

dennis_tan_hock_siong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Dong Baohong

Dong_Baohong@schools.gov.sg