Home > About Us > School EXCO

School EXCO


Executive Committee.jpg

Principal
Mrs Nooris Sng
Noorismawaty_ISMAIL@schools.gov.sg
Vice -Principal (EO) Mr Terence Tan
terence_tan@schools.gov.sg
Vice -Principal (Admin)
Ms Joyce Chan
joyce_chan@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager Mdm Quek Swee Kim (Mrs Linda Yip)
quek_swee_kim@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Karunamuthi s/o Muthiah (Mr Karu)
karunamuthi_muthiah@schools.gov.sg

School Staff Developer Dr Goh Sock Pio
goh_sock_pio@schools.gov.sg
HOD Special Projects Mr Ng Kian Woon
Ng_Kian_Woon@schools.gov.sg
 HOD ICT  Ms Selvakkumari
selvakkumari_veerasamy@schools.gov.sg

Departments English Language Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Stephanie Mak (HOD)
mak_sher-lin@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Jolene Goh (HOD)
goh_kar_hui@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Kimberly Lee (LH)
kimberly_quek_kwee_chiew@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Este Chow (LH CL)
este_chow@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics Science
Mdm Lily Chan (HOD)
lily_chan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Caelyn Lim (HOD)
caelyn_whyndee_lim@schools.gov.sg


Mr Mohan Krishnamoorthy (LH)
mohan_krishnamoorthy@schools.gov.sg

Physical Education & CCA Aesthetics
Mr Ng Jun Kiat (SH)
ng_jun_kiat@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Liow Shu Hwa (HOD)
liow_shu_hwa@schools.gov.sg


Ms Pierre Rachel (SH Art)
pierre_rachel_edmond@schools.gov.sg


Student Development Team Year Heads Assistant Year Heads

Mdm Low Mun Chin (Lower Pr)
low_mun_chin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nazima Banu (P1)
nazima_banu@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Caroline Koh (Middle Pr)
koh_po_wun_caroline@schools.gov.sg


Mr Jonathan Chean (Upper Pr)
chean_eu_chang_jonathan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ishak Bin Buang (P5)
ishak_buang@schools.gov.sg
Student Well-being Student Leadership

Mrs Agnes Yeo (SH)
agnes_seah_li_hui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Musfirah (iSH)
musfirah_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Character and Citizenship Education
Mdm Siti Zulaikha (HOD)
siti_zulaikha@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Janice Chew (SH NE, VIA)
chew_boon_ping@schools.gov.sg