logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Executive Committee (EXCO)

School Executive Committee (EXCO)


Principal
Vice-Principal (EO)Mrs Jasmine Tan
 Vice-Principal (Admin)Ms Joyce Chan
 Administration ManagerMrs Linda Yip
Operations ManagerMr Karunamuthi Muthiah
School Staff Developer (SSD)Mrs Chee Kim Ee
Year Head (P1 & P2)Mdm Low Mun Chin
Year Head (P3 & P4)Mr Jonathan Chean
Year Head (P5 & P6)Mdm Caroline Koh
HOD, English Language
Mrs Stephanie Gopal
HOD, Mother Tongue Languages
Mdm Goh Kar Hui
HOD, MathematicsMdm Chan Lily
lily_chan@moe.edu.sg
HOD, Science
Ms Caelyn Lim
HOD, Character & Citizenship Education
Mdm Siti Zulaikha Bte Zainal Abidin
HOD, PE & CCA
Mr Derick Ng
HOD Aesthetics, (Covering) &
Subject Head, Music (Internal)
Ms Liow Shu Hwa
Level Head, English Language (Internal)
Ms Kimberly Quek Kwee Chiew
Level Head, Maths
Ms Ng Li Ping
ng_li_ping_b@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, Science (Internal)Ms Nur Hafizaa Halim Sah
nur_hafizaa_halim_sah@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, Chinese Language (Yr 2)Ms Choi Ivy
choi_ivy@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Malay Language (Internal)Ms Musfirah Mohamed
musfirah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Art (Internal)Ms Pierre Rachel Edmond
pierre_rachel_edmond@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, PE & CCA (Internal)Mr Ng Jun Kiat
ng_jun_kiat@moe.edu.sg
AYH, P2 (Internal)Mdm Nazima Banu
nazima_banu@moe.edu.sg 
AYH, P3Ms Selvakkumari Veerasamy
selvakkumari_veerasamy@moe.edu.sg
AYH, P6Mr Ishak Bin Buang
ishak_buang@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Guidance
Mrs Agnes Yeo
Subject Head, ICT
Mdm Lim Fung Hwee
Subject Head, NE VIA
Mdm Janice Chew