Home > School Information > School Staff > P1 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019

P1 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019



P1 Year Head

Mdm Low Mun Chin (Mrs Chan)
low_mun_chin@moe.edu.sg










Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P1-Aspiration

Mdm Lee Lena

lee_lena@moe.edu.sg

Ms Poh Hui Qin

poh_hui_qin@moe.edu.sg

P1-Bravery

Mdm Sonya Jairaj Mohinani

sonya_jairaj_mohinani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sumathi Rajandran

sumathi_rajandran@moe.edu.sg

P1-Compassion

Mdm Ng Xiangqi

ng_xiangqi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Qudsia Binte Juwanda

qudsia_juwanda@moe.edu.sg

P1-Diligence

Mdm Ee Yuan Qi Eugenia

ee_yuan_qi_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurdiana Binte Hasim

nurdiana_hasim@moe.edu.sg

P1-Empathy

Mdm Kimberly Quek Kwee Chiew (Mrs Lee)

kimberly_quek_kwee_chiew@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Peng Jing Jing

peng_jingjing@moe.edu.sg

P1-Faith

Mdm Goh Caiping Regina (Ms Goh)

regina_goh_caiping@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Yew Hoong

wong_yew_hoong@moe.edu.sg

P1-Grace

Mdm Suraya Bte Mohd Ismail

suraya_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chau Mei Fung (Mdm Valerie Chau)

chau_mei_fung@moe.edu.sg

P1-Hope

Mdm Doris Yap Li Ching

yap_li_ching_doris@moe.edu.sg

Ms Musfirah Binte Mohamed

musfirah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg