logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Staff > P1 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019

P1 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019



P1 Year Head

Mdm Low Mun Chin (Mrs Chan)
low_mun_chin@moe.edu.sg










Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P1-Aspiration

Ms Lee Lena

lee_lena@moe.edu.sg

Ms Poh Hui Qin

poh_hui_qin@moe.edu.sg

P1-Bravery

Ms Sonya Jairaj Mohinani

sonya_jairaj_mohinani@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sumathi Rajandran

sumathi_rajandran@moe.edu.sg

P1-Compassion

Ms Ng Xiangqi

ng_xiangqi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Qudsia Binte Juwanda

qudsia_juwanda@moe.edu.sg

P1-Diligence

Ms Ee Yuan Qi Eugenia

ee_yuan_qi_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurdiana Hasim

nurdiana_hasim@moe.edu.sg

P1-Empathy

Ms Kimberly Quek Kwee Chiew

kimberly_quek_kwee_chiew@moe.edu.sg

Ms Peng Jingjing

peng_jingjing@moe.edu.sg

P1-Faith

Ms Regina Goh Caiping

regina_goh_caiping@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Yew Hoong

wong_yew_hoong@moe.edu.sg

P1-Grace

Ms Tan Hai Sing

tan_hai_sing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chia Mei Shan

chia_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

P1-Hope

Ms Yap Li Ching Doris

yap_li_ching_doris@moe.edu.sg

Ms Musfirah Mohamed

musfirah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg