Home > School Information > School Staff > P2 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019

P2 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019



P2 Year Head

Mdm Low Mun Chin (Mrs Chan)

low_mun_chin@moe.edu.sg









Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P2-Aspiration

Mdm Teo Ai Hoon (Mrs Stephanie Teo)

teo_ai_hoon_stephanie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Fung Hwee

lim_fung_hwee@moe.edu.sg

P2-Bravery

Ms Syazwani Bte Samsudin

syazwani_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Khoo Pei Qi

khoo_pei_qi@moe.edu.sg

P2-Compassion

Ms Tan Li Li A

tan_li_li_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Norazirah Binte Ma'arof

siti_norazirah_maarof@moe.edu.sg

P2-Diligence

Mdm Fa'izah Bte Ibrahim

faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Pei Ling Daylily

koh_pei_ling_daylily@moe.edu.sg

P2-Empathy

Mr Muhammad Saifulbahry Bin A R (Mr Saiful)

muhammad_saifulbahry_abdul_raman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yeung Yuk

yeung_yuk@moe.edu.sg

P2-Faith

Ms Leong Wei Peck

leong_wei_peck@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nazima Banu d/o Mashuthoo

nazima_banu@moe.edu.sg

P2-Grace

Mr Quek Joo Yoong Luke

quek_joo_yoong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Seok Eng (Mrs April Choo)

tan_seok_eng@moe.edu.sg

P2-Hope

Mdm Chia Mei Shan

muhammad_saifulbahry_abdul_raman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Norafizah Binte Rahmat

siti_norafizah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg