logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Staff > P3 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019

P3 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019



P3 Year Head

Mr Jonathan Chean

chean_eu_chang_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year HeadMs Selvakkumari Veerasamy

selvakkumari_veersamy@moe.edu.sg 














ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher

P3-Aspiration

Ms Khor Hong Yee

khor_hong_yee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choi Ivy

choi_ivy@moe.edu.sg

P3-Bravery

Ms Chee Jia Pei

chee_jia_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jason 


P3-Compassion

Ms Selvakkumari Veerasamy

selvakkumari_veerasamy@moe.edu.sg


Ms Rafeyah Abdul Rahman

rafeyah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

P3-Diligence

Ms Christina Mathialagan Geetha

geetha_christina_mathialagan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Yan Qi

goh_yan_qi@moe.edu.sg

P3-Empathy

Mr Lim Ban Poh

lim_ban_poh@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Shumin Cecilia

tan_shumin_cecilia@moe.edu.sg

P3-Faith

Ms Nur Hidayah Jais

nur_hidayah_jais@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Li Ling Carol

lim_li_ling_carol@moe.edu.sg