Home > School Information > School Staff > P4 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019

P4 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019




P4 Year Head
Mr Chean Eu Chang Jonathan
chean_eu_chang_jonathan@moe.edu.sg










Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P4-Aspiration

Ms Lee Lay Khim Celetio

lee_lay_khim_celetio@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chek Davoudou Raghmath Nissa

chek_davoudou_raghmath_nissa@moe.edu.sg

P4-Bravery

Ms Nabila Banu Binte Mohd Hassan

nabila_banu_mohamed_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pierre Rachel Edmond (Ms Pierre)

pierre_rachel_edmond@moe.edu.sg

P4-Compassion

Ms Gnaneswary d/o Govinda Rajoo 

gnaneswary_govinda_rajoo_gopaldass@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chen Xujin 

chen_xujin@moe.edu.sg

P4-Diligence

Mdm Nur Azimah Bte Hassan

nur_azimah_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lo Zi Ping

lo_zi_ping@moe.edu.sg

P4-Empathy

Mdm Phua Min Li (Mrs Koh)

phua_min_li@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zubaidah Binte Amid

zubaidah_amid@moe.edu.sg

P4-Faith

Ms Maryam Nadheera Binte Rizdwan

maryam_nadheera_rizdwan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Hui Min Stacey

koh_hui_min_stacey@moe.edu.sg