logo-sub.png
Home > School Information > School Staff > P6 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019

P6 Form/ Co-Form Teachers 2019



P6 Year Head
Mdm Caroline Koh

koh_po_wun_caroline@moe.edu.sg

 Assistant Year HeadMr Ishak bin Buang

ishak_buang@moe.edu.sg 













Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P6-Aspiration


Mr Chee Yu Sin Edwin

chee_yu_sin_edwin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Li Ping

ng_li_ping_b@moe.edu.sg

P6-Bravery


Ms Hafidzah Abdullah

hafidzah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg


Ms Caelyn Whyndee Lim

caelyn_whyndee_lim@moe.edu.sg

P6-Compassion


Ms Ng Weiling Samantha


ng_weiling_samantha@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Jenn Yang


lim_jenn_yang@moe.edu.sg

P6-Diligence


Mr Ishak Buang

ishak_buang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm  Goh Sock Pio


P6-Empathy

Ms Joanna Huang Siyi

joanna_huang_siyi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Priscilla Cheong Su Fen

priscilla_cheong_su_fen@moe.edu.sg

P6-Faith


Ms Sabrina Mohamed Osman

sabrina_mohamed_osman@moe.edu.sg


Mr Ng Kok Shern Derick

ng_kok_shern@moe.edu.sg
P6-Grace
Mr Yuen Hong Sheng Alfred

yuen_hong_sheng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Jun Kiat

ng_jun_kiat@moe.edu.sg