Home > About Us > Contact Us > P5 Form / Co-Form Teachers

P5 Form / Co-Form Teachers


Year Head (Upper Primary) Mr Chean Eu Chang Jonathan
 Assistant Year Head
Mr Ishak Bin Buang







Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

P5-Aspiration

Mdm Chew Meiqian (Mrs Selena Tan)

chew_meiqian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Jenn Yang

P5-Bravery

Ms Lim Mei Ling Helen

lim_mei_ling_helen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Choi Ivy

choi_ivy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Pei Ling Daylily

koh_pei_ling_daylily@moe.edu.sg

P5-Compassion

Mdm Hafidzah Binte Abdullah

hafidzah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Dr Goh Sock Pio (Mrs Chee)

goh_sock_pio@moe.edu.sg

P5-Diligence

Mdm Sabrina Binte Mohamed Osman


Mr Ng Jun Kiat

ng_jun_kiat@moe.edu.sg

P5-Empathy

Ms Huang Siyi Joanna

joanna_huang_siyi@moe.edu.sg


Miss Divyalakshimi d/o Ganeson (Miss Divya)

divyalakshmi_ganeson@moe.edu.sg


Mr Ishak Bin Buang

ishak_buang@moe.edu.sg

P5-Faith

Mdm Cheong Su Fen Priscilla (Mrs Loh)

priscilla_cheong_su_fen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Hwee Ming

koh_hwee_ming_angeline@moe.edu.sg


Ms Mak Sher-Lin (Stephanie)

mak_sher-lin@moe.edu.sg


P5-Grace

Mdm Kimberly Quek Kwee Chiew
(Mrs Lee)

kimberly_quek_kwee_chew@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Lee Nah

lim_lee_nah@moe.edu.sg